skip to Main Content

Live in Nanny required in Marylebone caring for a 8 year old Boy. Separate apartment provided.

Start: ASAP (Happy to wait until January)

Children: One Boy aged 8 years

Location: Marylebone W1U

Live in/Out : Live in. Own apartment provided.

Days: Monday – Friday (One Saturday per month paid extra)

Hours: 7.15am – 7.15pm

Salary: £550 net per week

Driver: Bonus but not essential. Car provided

Pets: No

A high flying single mum is looking for a Nanny/PA for her son who is 8 years old. He attends a local private school during term time allowing for some PA duties related to himself. The family have had their Nanny for 4 years who will be there to do a handover. The family live in an apartment and the Nanny will have their own flat in the same building. This is a 2 bed however mum uses one bedroom as storage. A driver would be an added bonus but not essential and a car will be provided. Mum is looking for someone who is competent, organised, fit, proactive, able to assist with homework and has a love of school aged children. He attends lot of clubs and activities and the Nanny needs to organise his calendar, run errands, buy uniforms, organise presents for parties, do his laundry and prepare his meals. He has allergies including sesame, eggs and nuts and carries an Epi pen which has not been required to date. He also has Asthma. The family travel to Ibiza in the summer for 6 weeks and would love the Nanny to join for a couple of weeks however this is not essential. Male or female candidates considered.  One babysit per week included Monday – Thursday).

 

To apply for this job email your details to Info@bambinoandbutler.com.

Back To Top